2018 Modified Games

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 22 2018
10:00 AM
Modified Scrimmage
Solvay HS
Wed, Sep 26 2018
4:30 PM
Modified Home vs. OCS
Tully
Wed, Oct 3 2018
4:30 PM
Modified @ Bishop Grimes
Bishop Grimes HS
Wed, Oct 10 2018
4:30 PM
Modified @ Phoenix
Phoenix HS
Wed, Oct 17 2018
4:30 PM
Modified Home vs. Bishop Ludden
Tully
Mon, Oct 22 2018
4:30 PM
Modified Home vs. Westhill
Tully
Fri, Oct 26 2018
4:30 PM
Modified @ Bishop Grimes
Bishop Grimes HS
Tue, Oct 30 2018
4:30 PM
Modified Home vs. Solvay
Tully
2018 Modified Games
Modified Scrimmage
Saturday, September 22 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Solvay HS

Modified Home vs. OCS
Wednesday, September 26 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Tully

Modified @ Bishop Grimes
Wednesday, October 3 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Bishop Grimes HS

Modified @ Phoenix
Wednesday, October 10 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Phoenix HS

Modified Home vs. Bishop Ludden
Wednesday, October 17 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Tully

Modified Home vs. Westhill
Monday, October 22 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Tully

Modified @ Bishop Grimes
Friday, October 26 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Bishop Grimes HS

Modified Home vs. Solvay
Tuesday, October 30 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Tully